1 2 3 4

Purchase SPRUNG RIDDIM on Itunes

1. Karamanti ft. Peppery - pull yuh weight
2. Karamanti - missing you
3. Redeem - how yu dweet
4. Kemikal - good fi unnu

Blakkwuman22 Music, the record label owned and operated by recording artist Karamanti, has released the Sprung Riddim. Though it is a dancehall project, the Sprung Riddim is clean (nothing derogatory) with all songs focusing on relationships, a theme insisted on by Karamanti. Artists featured on the Sprung Riddim are Peppery, Kemikal, Redeem and of course Karamanti herself. As with all other projects released by Blakkwuman22 Music, the Sprung Riddim was mixed and mastered by Ricardo “RedBoom” Reid, while the actual beat was built by RoughCut Studio. Click on image to purchase on Itunes.


We are able to ship via Fedex to anywhere in the world. Shirts are currently being sold at $26 USD + shipping. In stock now are yellow and red female shirts. And black male shirts.

To purchase online click on the buy button shown below.
Persons in Jamaica can call (876) 459-2041 or 402-9301
For additional information, email karamantimusic@gmail.com or warriers.seal07@gmail.com

Purchase Karamanti's album DANCEHALL RETALIATES From I-tunes

All songs on DANCEHALL RETALIATES were written and performed by Karamanti, with the exception of parts of SO HIGH and NOBODY CYAA STOP WE which were written and performed by Asante Amen and 3 Star respectively
Asante Amen appearance on DANCEHALL RETALIATES comes courtesy of High Priest Records.
3 Star appearance on DANCEHALL RETALIATES comes courtesy of WildLife Music
All vocals were recorded at Frenz For Real Studio by Robert “Engin-Gear” Rodney with the exception of Asante Amen’s chorus on SO HIGH
All songs were mixed and mastered by Red Boom at Frenz For Real studio (Jamaica), with the exception of READ which was mixed and mastered at Food Palace Music by Pharfar (Denmark)

DON’T IT, PACK UP & RUN, NOBODY CYAA STOP WE and TIME & SPACE were produced by Red Boom of Hard@Work Music
DEM TOO LAME, LOCK WE OFF KILL THE FUN and SUITED UP were produced by Digital Sham of Digitalized Records
SO HIGH was produced by Newton Walker of Across The Traxx Records.
READ was produced by Pharfar of Food Palace Music
RISE was produced by Jemynie of Tech-Head Records
YUH DID KNOW SAY and YOUR NIGHT were produced by G’ovany of Rokwon Production.

Blakkwuman22 Music is the executive producer of DANCEHALL RETALIATES (all rights reserved)

Purchase DANCEHALL RETALIATES From other Digital Stores